Teaching Treasures

Africa heading

Write the correct capital city for each African country.

Algeria blank
Angola blank
Benin blank
Botswana blank
Burkina Faso blank
Burundi blank
Cameroon blank
Cape Verde blank
Central African Republic blank
Chad blank
Comoros blank
Congo blank
Cote d'Ivoire blank
Djibouti blank
Egypt blank
Equatorial Guinea blank
Eritrea blank
Ethiopia blank
Gabon blank
Gambia blank
Ghana blank
Guinea blank
Guinea Bissau blank
Kenya blank
Lesotho blank
Liberia blank
Libya blank
Madagascar blank
Malawi blank
Mali blank
Mauritania blank
Mauritius blank
Morocco blank
Mozambique blank
Namibia blank
Niger blank
Nigeria blank
Rwanda blank
Sao Tome and Principe blank
Senegal blank
Seychelles blank
Sierra Leone blank
Somalia blank
South Africa blank
Sudan blank
Swaziland blank
Tanzania blank
Togo blank
Tunisia blank
Uganda blank
Western Sahara blank
Zaire blank
Zambia blank
Zimbabwe blank


Please make sure before you check answers, that spaces haven't been left before or after the words or it will mark them wrong.


Thank you for using Teaching Treasures free to use online learning interactive activities. Please remember to abide by our copyright.


Home | Site Map | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Links | Copyright | © Teaching Treasures™ Publications